1290 Hwy 100 Centerville, TN 37033  Local: (931) 729-4768 Tollfree: (800) 874-1282
Customer Reviews
SMITHSON'S FLORIST
Local Centerville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am always a bit skeptical when I order flowers based on a picture. I would like to think most individuals don't spend money on flowers expecting them to look mediocre. My girlfriend loved them and the delivery was great. I will definitely use Smithson's again.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not actually see the plant because I am not local, but the recipient loved it. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not personally see the arrangement but was told it exceeded my expectations! The ease of ordering and the prompt delivery was great! Thanks,Carolyn
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom always loves the arrangements I order from you. She also appreciates how kind the man is who delivers them. Thank you for taking such great care of her!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you Don! Mom loves the center piece. Hope you have a wonderful New Year. Carmen
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

my flowers were beautiful they called to make sure that all the info was right I receive great services they will get all my business.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Hello - My mother is always very pleased with the arrangements she receives from Smithson's Florist!! Don delivers beautiful flowers and always has a kind word. Thank you for making my mother's day brighter. Carmen
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent and timely service!. I will use again when the time comes! Thank you for your exceptional service.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your website was filled with many choices. This really helped me because I am far from a flower expert. The arrangement arrived on time, and my friend absolutely loved flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

delivered as promised
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was told you could not do the arrangement that I had picked out on line and was worried about what would be substituted. however, when I saw the arrangement at the funeral home, I was glad to see that it was beautiful and actually better than what I had picked out. thanks, meg
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very good online shopping experience but the recipient never acknowledged receipt of the flowers. So an email from your business confirming delivery of my order would have been nice.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered online and flowers were just as beautiful in person as they were in the picture.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The transaction was simple and the most imporantly was the flowers were beautiful and the recipient was so pleased...the arrival time was awesome and arrived as requested.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arangement was very true to the picture. It was very pretty and fresh. It looked lovely when placed on the grave. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Got good feedback from the recepient saying flowers were beautiful. Thank you for being so timely.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom loved the arrangement! Ironically - my sister ordered an arrangement from you also (we didn't know)and they complemented each other well. Mom was truly suprised to get both delivered at the same time but she liked mine best though! Sorry sister :) I will definately use your services again.
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was beautiful and the delivery was on time. I will be recommending you to all family and friends.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was so easy to order flowers!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have shopped at Smithsons many times and not once did I leave unsatisfied. The staff was always courteous and made sure my order was perfect. The arrangment I bought for my sons grave lasted a very long time staying fresh and lovely. I wont hesitate to use this florist on every occasion and for my seasonal plants as well.
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery timing was excellent. The staff was very friendly.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

It is always nice to give someone you know your business and, when I lived in Centerville, I found the family to be honest and above reproach so had confidence in the quality of the product my friend would receive. Also, being in a small town, I felt comfortable requesting address confirmation prior to delivery and knew that would be done as I asked. I was very happy to find Smithson's on line and ordering was easy.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered online with no problems, flowers arrived as indicated.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved the flowers. Delivery timing was excellent. Staff was very helpful.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved the flowers. Delivery timing was excellent. Staff was very helpful.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks - appreciate you!
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful! Your delivery time was excellent. We will no doubt use your business again.
Flower Delivery To Centerville, TN
See Delivery Areas